Community Partners

Alexander Valley Cellars

Marci Jacobs & Meritt Dahlgren
PO Box 1030, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-838-8700
marci@alexandervalleycellars.com

American AgCredit

Summer Jeffus
400 Aviation Blvd, Ste 100, Santa Rosa, CA
707.521.4101
sjeffus@agloan.com

Backroads

Richard Wong
801 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
510-527-1555
richardw@backroads.com

Bergin Glass Impressions

Mike Bergin
2511 Napa Valley Corp. Dr., Ste.111
Napa, CA 94558
707-224-0111
mike@berginglass.com

Clendenen Vineyard Management

John & Kathrine Clendenen
PO Box 69, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-473-0881
kathy@clendenenvineyards.com

Cold Creek Compost

Shannon More
6000 E. Side Potter Valley Rd., Ukiah CA 95482
707-485-5966
shannon@coldcreekcompost.com

G3 Enterprises, Inc.

Krittaya Boonma
502 E. Whitmore Ave. Modesto CA 95358
800-321-8747
g3.info@g3enterprises.com

Geyserville Inn

Dan Chistensen Jr.
1017 College Ave., Santa Rosa CA 95404
707-546-8512
danny@geyservilleinn.com

Goldstrand Planning Group

Dennis Goldstrand
2800 W. March Lane, Ste. 326, Stockton CA 95219
209-472-7000
dennis@goldstrand.com

Grace Vineyard Management

John & Kathrine Grace
679 Piper Street, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-484-7764
gracevineyard@comcast.net

Hafner Vineyard

Parke Hafner
P.O. Box 1038, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-433-4606
parke@hafnervineyard.com

Jimtown Store

6706 Highway 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433 -1212
jimtown@jimtown.com
Catering: catering@jimtown.com

Reuben, Junius & Rose, LLP

James A. Reuben
1 Bush Stret, Ste. 600, San Francisco CA 94104
415-567-9000
Jreuben@reubenlaw.com

Chuck Hussey

Chuck Hussey
3009 Santa Margarita Ct., Santa Rosa CA 95405
707-327-6985
cbvineyard26@gmail.com

Silicon Valley Bank

Amanda Sims
3700 Old Redwood Hwy, Santa Rosa CA 95404
707-535-5078
asims@svb.com

Sonoma County Winegrowers

Karissa Kruse
400 Aviation Blvd. Suite 500, Santa Rosa CA 95403
707-522-5860
karissa@sonomawinegrape.org

Sunridge Nurseries

Julian Clymer
441 Vineland Rd., Bakersfield CA 93307
661-363-8463
julian@sridge.net

Vinepro Vineyard Management

Cherie Yeager
PO Box 387, Cloverdale CA 95425
707-894-3622
cherie@vineprovineyardmanagment.com

Wilbur Ellis

Armon Azevedo
160 Grant Avenue, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-473-4410
aazevedo@wilburellis.com

X