Community Partners

American AgCredit

Summer Jeffus
400 Aviation Blvd, Ste 100, Santa Rosa, CA
707.521.4101
sjeffus@agloan.com

Backroads

Richard Wong
801 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
510-527-1555
richardw@backroads.com

Bergin Glass Impressions

Mike Bergin
2511 Napa Valley Corp. Dr., Ste.111
Napa, CA 94558
707-224-0111
mike@berginglass.com

Cold Creek Compost

Shannon More
6000 E. Side Potter Valley Rd., Ukiah CA 95482
707-485-5966
shannon@coldcreekcompost.com

G3 Enterprises, Inc.

Krittaya Boonma
502 E. Whitmore Ave. Modesto CA 95358
800-321-8747
g3.info@g3enterprises.com

Geyserville Inn

Dan Chistensen Jr.
1017 College Ave., Santa Rosa CA 95404
707-546-8512
danny@geyservilleinn.com

Goldstrand Planning Group

Dennis Goldstrand
2800 W. March Lane, Ste. 326, Stockton CA 95219
209-472-7000
dennis@goldstrand.com

Grace Vineyard Management

John & Kathrine Grace
679 Piper Street, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-484-7764
gracevineyard@comcast.net

Hafner Vineyard

Parke Hafner
P.O. Box 1038, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-433-4606
parke@hafnervineyard.com

Harvest Card

Landon McPherson
3015 Parnell Road, Fulton, CA 95439
(707) 535-9380
landon@getharvestcard.com

Matador Vino

Michael Hutchinson
PO Box 33167, Los Gatos, CA, 95031
650-906-4332
michael@matadorvino.com

Mill District

Mike Brennan
631 Center St, Healdsburg, CA 95448
(239) 304-6453
mbrennan@milldistricthealdsburg.com

National Charter Bus San Francisco
415-226-7853

nationalbuscharter.com/san-francisco-charter-bus
placehold

Reuben, Junius & Rose, LLP

James A. Reuben
1 Bush Stret, Ste. 600, San Francisco CA 94104
415-567-9000
Jreuben@reubenlaw.com

Chuck Hussey

Chuck Hussey
3009 Santa Margarita Ct., Santa Rosa CA 95405
707-327-6985
cbvineyard26@gmail.com

Sonoma County Winegrowers

Karissa Kruse
400 Aviation Blvd. Suite 500, Santa Rosa CA 95403
707-522-5860
karissa@sonomawinegrape.org

Sunridge Nurseries

Julian Clymer
441 Vineland Rd., Bakersfield CA 93307
661-363-8463
julian@sridge.net

Vinepro Vineyard Management

Cherie Yeager
PO Box 387, Cloverdale CA 95425
707-894-3622
cherie@vineprovineyardmanagment.com

Wilbur Ellis

Armon Azevedo
160 Grant Avenue, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-473-4410
aazevedo@wilburellis.com