Workers harvesting grapes

Community Partners

Alexander Valley Healthcare
Alexander Valley Healthcare

Kirsten Tellez, Director of Development
106 E. 1st Street, Cloverdale, CA 95425
(707) 203-2135
www.alexandervalleyhealthcare.org
kitellez@alexandervalleyhealthcare.org

American AgCredit
American AgCredit

Kristen Tantarelli
400 Aviation Blvd, Suite 100, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 521-4106
ktantarelli@agloan.com

Atlas Vineyard Management logo
Atlas Vineyard Management

Tony Bugica
45 Vintage Port Lane, Geyserville, CA 95441
707-696-5296

Bahco logo
Bahco/Snap-on

Mike Morissey
2801 80th Street, Kenosha, WI 53143
815-763-0919
Mike.Morrissey@snapon.com

Bank of Marin
Bank of Marin

Michael Broughton
600 Trancas Street, Napa, CA 94558
707-508-3388
michaelbroughton@bankofmarin.com

BBSI
BBSI

Eric Nelson
555 Gateway Dr. #100, Napa, CA 94558
503-887-4414
eric.nelson@bbsi.com

Bergin Glass Impressions logo
Bergin Glass Impressions

Mike Bergin
2511 Napa Valley Corp. Dr., Ste.111
Napa, CA 94558
707-224-0111
mike@berginglass.com

Clendenen Vineyard Management

Nicolas Cornejo
PO Box 69, Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-473-0881
info@clendenenvineyards.com

Casa Cristal Nursery
Casa Cristal Nursery

Eliana Lopez
1998 Road 152, Delano CA 93215
661-792-6468
elopez@casacristal.com

Exchange Bank logo
Exchange Bank

Summer Jeffus
VP Regional Business Development Officer
545 Fourth St, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-524-1256
Summer.Jeffus@exchangebank.com

Geyserville Inn logo
Geyserville Inn

Dan Chistensen Jr.
1017 College Ave., Santa Rosa CA 95404
707-546-8512
danny@geyservilleinn.com

Goldstrand Planning Group logo
Goldstrand Planning Group

Dennis Goldstrand
2800 W. March Lane, Ste. 326, Stockton CA 95219
209-472-7000
dennis@goldstrand.com

Grace Vineyard Management logo
Grace Vineyard Management

John & Kathrine Grace
679 Piper Street, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-484-7764
gracevineyard@comcast.net

Hafner Vineyard logo
Hafner Vineyard

Parke Hafner
P.O. Box 1038, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-433-4606
parke@hafnervineyard.com

North Bay/Pacific Bay Equipment Service and Sales
North Bay Equipment Service & Sales

Sean Ring
3647 Standish Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
800-640-1227
Sean@NorthBayEquipment.net

Mendoza Vineyard Management LLC

Paco & Maritza Mendoza
PO Box 239, Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-975-5989
Paco@mendozavm.com
Maritza@mendozavm.com

National Charter Bus San Francisco logo
National Charter Bus San Francisco

415-226-7853
nationalbuscharter.com/san-francisco-charter-bus

Reuben, Junius, and Rose
Reuben, Junius & Rose, LLP

James A. Reuben
1 Bush Stret, Ste. 600, San Francisco CA 94104
415-567-9000
Jreuben@reubenlaw.com

Sonoma County Winegrape Commission
Sonoma County Winegrowers

Karissa Kruse
400 Aviation Blvd. Suite 500, Santa Rosa CA 95403
707-522-5860
karissa@sonomawinegrape.org

Tri Valley Vineyard Management
Tri-Valley Vineyard Management

Mike Vellutini & Bill Koch
PO Box 1489, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-431-1039
vel@tvvm.net

Sonoma County Farm Bureau
Sonoma County Farm Bureau

Tawny Tesconi
3589 Westwind Blvd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-544-5575
tawny@sonomafb.org

Vinepro Vineyard Management
Vinepro Vineyard Management

Cherie Yeager
PO Box 387, Cloverdale CA 95425
707-894-3622
cherie@vineprovineyardmanagment.com

Wilbur Ellis logo
Wilbur Ellis

Armon Azevedo
160 Grant Avenue, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-473-4410
aazevedo@wilburellis.com