Community Partners

American AgCredit

Kristen Tantarelli
400 Aviation Blvd, Suite 100, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 521-4106
ktantarelli@agloan.com

Bank of Marin

Marshall Graves
600 Trancas Street, Napa, CA 94558
707-265-2015
marshallgraves@bankofmarin.com

Bergin Glass Impressions

Mike Bergin
2511 Napa Valley Corp. Dr., Ste.111
Napa, CA 94558
707-224-0111
mike@berginglass.com

Casa Cristal Nursery

Eliana Lopez
1998 Road 152, Delano CA 93215
661-792-6468
elopez@casacristal.com

Exchange Bank

Summer Jeffus
VP Regional Business Development Officer
545 Fourth St, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-524-1256
Summer.Jeffus@exchangebank.com

G3 Enterprises, Inc.

Krittaya Boonma
502 E. Whitmore Ave. Modesto CA 95358
800-321-8747
g3.info@g3enterprises.com

Geyserville Inn

Dan Chistensen Jr.
1017 College Ave., Santa Rosa CA 95404
707-546-8512
danny@geyservilleinn.com

Goldstrand Planning Group

Dennis Goldstrand
2800 W. March Lane, Ste. 326, Stockton CA 95219
209-472-7000
dennis@goldstrand.com

Grace Vineyard Management

John & Kathrine Grace
679 Piper Street, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-484-7764
gracevineyard@comcast.net

Hafner Vineyard

Parke Hafner
P.O. Box 1038, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-433-4606
parke@hafnervineyard.com

Hotsy Pacific

Sean Ring
3647 Standich Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
800-640-1227
Sean@NorthBayEquipment.net

Matador Vino

Michael Hutchinson
PO Box 33167, Los Gatos, CA, 95031
650-906-4332
michael@matadorvino.com

National Charter Bus San Francisco
415-226-7853

nationalbuscharter.com/san-francisco-charter-bus
placehold

Reuben, Junius & Rose, LLP

James A. Reuben
1 Bush Stret, Ste. 600, San Francisco CA 94104
415-567-9000
Jreuben@reubenlaw.com

Solorio Vineyard Management

Francisco & Krista Solorio
Windsor, CA
707-326-0946
soloriovineyards@gmail.com

Sonoma County Winegrowers

Karissa Kruse
400 Aviation Blvd. Suite 500, Santa Rosa CA 95403
707-522-5860
karissa@sonomawinegrape.org

Tri-Valley Vineyard Management

Mike Vellutini & Bill Koch
PO Box 1489, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-431-1039
vel@tvvm.net

Vinepro Vineyard Management

Cherie Yeager
PO Box 387, Cloverdale CA 95425
707-894-3622
cherie@vineprovineyardmanagment.com

Wilbur Ellis

Armon Azevedo
160 Grant Avenue, Healdsburg CA 95448
707-473-4410
aazevedo@wilburellis.com