Winegrowers Alexander Valley

Winegrowers

Adella Vineyards

Edward Dobranski
115 14th Ave
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-509-2585
edobranski@firstrepublic.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 1

Alexander Mountain Farms

Polly & Joe Mendes
4310 W. Sausal Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
510-385-0210/510-385-2847
pmp@creativewood-net.com
Varietals: Merlot, Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 23

Alexander Valley Vineyards

Mark Houser/Hank Wetzel
PO Box 1005
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-1770
hocvavv@hotmail.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Zinfandel, Merlot, Pinot Noir, Syrah, Cabernet Franc, Petite Verdot, Malbec, Mourvedre/Grenache, Primitivo
Total Acres: 124.35

Asti Ranch

Lee Hunt
25750 RiverRd.
Cloverdale,CA 95425
707-894-5960
leehunt@vbbm.com
Varietal: Malbec
Total Acres: 3.5

Autana Vineyards

Tim Brown
1083 Vine Street #222
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-431-9850
browneto@gmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 12

Banti Vineyards

Sara & Arthur Banti
5376 Dry Creek Rd.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-1683
banti@jps.net
Varietal: Zinfandel
Total Acres: 15

Bard Vineyard

Shari Bard
2224 Geysers Road
Geyserville, CA 95442
619-838-1100
shari@bardwine.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot
Total Acres: 8.42

Bellacana Properties

Harvey Hopkins & Christina Lozano
PO Box 607
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-3797
harveyh@drycreekrancheria.com
Christina.lozano@riverrockcasino.com
Varietals: Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, Sauvignon Blanc, Sauvignon Musque
Total Acres: 135.5

Belle Terre Ranch

Ron Dick
8239 Hwy. 128
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-1289
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Riesling
Total Acres: 105

Blue Rock Vineyard

Kenny Kahn
75 Spring Lane
Tiburon, CA 94920
415-435-1946
kenny@bluerockvineyard.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot, Malbec, Syrah
Total Acres: 40

Bock Vineyard

Drummond Pike
312 Montford Ave.
Mill Valley, CA 94941
415-987-0022
drummondpike@gmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 3

Brandt Rossi Family Vineyards

Brandt Rossi
PO Box 812
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-570-6116
BrandtRossiWines@yahoo.com
http://brandtrossifamilyvineyards.com/
Varietals: Zinfandel, Petite Sirah
Total Acres: 2

Cadd Ranch

Larry Cadd
3650 Hwy. 128
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-479-9136
cadd@vbbn.com
Varietals: Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc
Total Acres: 36

Capener Ranch

Jim Murphy & Barbara Capener
19460 Geyserville Ave.
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-433-0368/707-974-5609
jobazin@aol.com
Varietals: Zinfandel, Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 18

Colibri Vineyard

Manuel & Carol Diaz
26607 River Rd.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
707-894-2815
colibrivineyard@gmail.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Sauvignon Blanc
Total Acres: 10

Cory Vineyards

Ken & Gail Cory
6740 Hwy. 128
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-4027
g.cory@hotmail.com
Varietal: Chardonnay
Total Acres: 6

CoveyOak Vineyards

James McBride
27465 River Road
Cloverdale, CA 95425
415-279-9923
jdmcbride@coveyoak.com
Varietals: Petite Sirah, Merlot
Total Acres: 7.6

DV Vineyards

Donna Vincent
4633 East Soda Rock Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-2028
dmv9@hotmail.com
Varietal: Zinfandel
Total Acres: 6

Darden Vineyards

Anna Darden
455 East Soda Rock Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-0707
Dardenia@earthlink.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay
Total Acres: 13

David Demostene Ranch

David & Donna Demostene
PO Box 1223
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-3036
davidd@avispmail.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Zinfandel, Syrah
Total Acres: 21

Dayton Ranch

Nancy Dayton
PO Box 44
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-3825
daytonranch@gmail.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Sauvignon Blanc, Zinfandel, Sauvignon Musque, Petit Syrah
Total Acres: 44.5

Delmar’s Vineyard

Dennis Wessel
24051 Dry Creek Ridge Rd.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
707-894-2339
pegmwessel@aol.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 4

deLorimier Vineyards

Robert deLorimier
PO Box 60308
Sunnyvale, CA 94088
408-712-9058
robertdelorimier@yahoo.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon
Total Acres: 57.2

Deridere Aper Vinea

Seaver Page
5577 Maacama Ridge Rd.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-431-8929
stpage@avispmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Malbec
Total Acres: 30

Duckhorn Wine Co.

PJ Alviso
1000 Lodi Lane
St. Helena, CA 94574
707-974-9885
palviso@duckhorn.com
Varietals: Pinot Noir, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, Gewurztraminer
Total Acres: 152.4

E & E Vineyard

Greg & Emily Ernst
22890 River Road
Geyserville, CA 95441
773-230-0205
Emily.m.ernst@gmail.com
Varietal: Zinfandel
Total Acres: .5

Escape Vineyards

Barry Lerner
15262 Chalk Hill Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
954-806-9043
Klerner105@aol.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 2.1

Fiore Estates Vineyard

Raymond A. Fiore
PO Box 466
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-4111
rafiore@sonic.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Syrah
Total Acres: 1

Four Sisters Vineyard

Bob Glockner
23558 Vineyard Road
Geyserville, CA 95448
650-400-6045
r.f.glockner@me.com
Varietals: Sauvignon Blanc, Syrah, Chardonnay
Total Acres: .5

Fox Hill Vineyard

Mike Farrell
9800 Hwy. 28
Healdsburg,CA 95448
707-433-3217
foxhill.@avispmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 22

Full Circle Ranch

Cheryl Carter
7800 Castelli Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
415-259-87374
cdcarterstudio@gmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 1.5

Furlong Estates Vineyard

Paul & Viviane Furlong
PO Box 29
Geyserville, CA 95441
818-731-8663
Paulfurlong100@gmail.com
Varietals: Syrah, Malbec, Grenache
Total Acres: 4

Garden Creek Ranch & Vineyards

Justin Miller & Karin Warnelius- Miller
2335 Geysers Road
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-433-8345
Karin@gardencreekvineyards.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay
Total Acres: 100

Geyser View Vineyard

Michael VanDyke
142 Renz Lane
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-4708
mike-vandyke@comcast.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Zinfandel, Shiraz, Merlot, Petit Sirah
Total Acres: 1

Granzotto Vineyards

Farry & Mary Granzotto
PO Box 578
Geyserville, CA, CA 95441
925-876-1070
mgranzo@earthlink.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Sauvignon Blanc
Total Acres: 14.5

Green’s Acres

Clay Green/Mark Houser
PO Box 1005
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-1770
hocvavv@hotmail.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc
Total Acres: 41.79

Hafner Vineyard

Parke Hafner
Hafner Vineyard
Box 1038, Healdsburg, CA 95448
(707)433-4606 phone
parke@hafnervineyard.com
www.hafnervineyard.com

Hidden Hill Vineyards

Denny Van Ness
PO Box 32
Geyserville CA 95441
415-215-7953
denny@hiddenhill.com
Varietal: Syrah
Total Acres: 2.9

Hidden Spring Vineyard

Steve Hill
25084 Asti Road
Asti, CA 95425
925-683-0242
steve@nevadapacific.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Petite Verdot, Petite Manseng, Viognier, Malbec
Total Acres: 19.1

Joseph Family Vineyards

Bill Esselstein
10300 Highway 128
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-975-9441
bill@josephfamilyvineyards.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 12

KD Vineyards

Denny Murphy
4950 West Soda Rock Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-6371
Denny@kdvineyards.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 9

KL Barr Vineyards

Kevin & Linda Barr
PO Box 729
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-1670
contact@revm.net
Varietal: Malbec
Total Acres: .82

Keeper Vineyard

Claudia & Aram Kardzair
814 Alexander Valley Rd.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
415-640-0994
keepervineyard@me.com
Varietal: Sangiovese
Total Acres: 1.5

Kinsey Vineyards

Tom Kinsey
31815 Redwood Hwy. N.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
707-894-9325
tomkinsey@att.net
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 6

La Cienega Vineyard

Werner & Helle Siegert
13404 Flora Ranch Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-431-7121
hwsiegert@aol.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 16

Linde Vineyards

Erik Overholt
24400 Geyserville Ave.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
707-535-6929
erikoverholt@msn.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Various Italian, Cabernet Franc
Total Acres: 13.3

Mazzoni Vineyards

Mike Mazzoni
PO Box 75
Healdsburg CA 95448
707-484-6324
candimonium@comcast.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Zinfandel, Sangiovese
Total Acres: 75

Monson Vineyards

Dwight Monson
3400 Geysers Rd.
Geyserville, CA 95441
415-265-5630/707-857-3508
dl7monson@aol.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot
Total Acres: 73

Moville Vineyards

Art & Pat Guy
10650 Hwy. 128
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-7559
patguy@sonic.net
Varietal: Syrah
Total Acres: 4

Munselle Vineyards

Bill & Bret Munselle
P.O. Box 617
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-479-1814 / 707-857-9988
Bret@munsellevineyards.com
Varieties: Cab. Sauv., Merlot, SB, Chard, Petit Verdot, Zinfandel
Total Acres: 125

Murphy Ranch Vineyards

Jim Murphy
PO Box 156
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-4000
jim@murphyfamilyvineyards.com

North River Vineyards, LLC

Daniel Frederich
5301 Hwy. 128
Geyserville, CA 95441
415-297-8097
farmerd5301@gmail.com
Varietal: Merlot
Total Acres: 8.5

Osborn Vineyards

Ernest Osborn
5006 Hwy. 128
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-479-1814
elosborn@sonic.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Zinfandel, Primitivo, Semillon, Sauvignon Blanc
Total Acres: 35

Red Fox Vineyards

Cort Munselle
41015 River Rd.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
707-894-9569
cort@munsellecivil.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 9

Reedy Vineyards

Jerry Reedy
4167 Los Coches Way
Sacramento CA 95864
916-837-9930
jwr5532@aol.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot
Total Acres: 97

Reichel Vineyard

Charles & Corinne Reichel
1201 Vine St., #103
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-484-6439
chuck@reichelcpa.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 16

REVM 1 & 2

Kevin & Linda Barr
PO Box 729
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-1670
payables@revm.net
Varietals: Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc
Total Acres: 27.85

River Lane Vineyard

Nelle & David Placek
12399 River Lane,
Geyserville, CA 94941
415-307-6204
nplacek@comcast.net
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 3

Robert Young Vineyards

Jim Young
4950 Red Winery Rd.
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-433-3228 X 303
jim@ryew.com
Varietals: Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Blanc, Malbec, White Riesling, Melon, Petite Verdot, Zinfandel, Viognier
Total Acres: 287.5

Rotlisberger Ranch

Dan & Sharon Rotlisberger
4550 W. Soda Rock Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-4504
grapepeopl@aol.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 12.5

Sceales Vineyard, LLC

Ralph Sceales
5376 Hwy. 128
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-433-3775
raja@sonic.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Grenache, Zinfandel
Total Acres: 26

Sceales-Bingham Vineyard

Chris Bingham
5690 Hwy. 128
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-433-5552
sbvineyard@msn.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 6

Sei Querce Vineyards

William Hinkle
PO Box 10
Geyserville, CA 95441
908-229-2232
hal@sqvineyard.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 6

Singing Vines Vineyards

Bob Morgensen
21995 River Rd.
Geyserville, CA 95441
415-205-2978
robert.morgensen@sothebyshomes.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 1

S J Ranch

John McInerney
4770 Thomas Rd.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
415-350-1750/707-431-8386
jmcinerney@anasaziproperties.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 7.8

Smith Ranch

Richard A. Smith
PO Box 1559
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-433-3502
rarasmith@comcast.net
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 3.5

Spiers Ranch

Debi & Brian Spiers
1430 Geysers Road
Geyserville, CA 95441
bspiers@brianspiersdevelopment.com
415-445-4670
Varietals: Merlot, Malbec & Petite Verdot
Total Acres: 29.2

Stella Sola Vineyard

Tom Cordell & David Kelley
25656 River Rd.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
707-894-9428/713-256-1118
tomcordell@att.net
Varietal: Syrah
Total Acres: 1

Stone Ranch

Jim Furlong
18955 Independence Lane
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-7744
Lazyjf50@wildblue.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Zinfandel, Pette Sirah, Chardonnay

Stuhlmuller Vineyards

Fritz Stuhlmuller
4951 West Soda Rock Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-4338980
fritz@stuhlmuller.com
Varietals: Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, Zinfandel, Petite Verdot, Petite Sirah
Total Acres: 148 (in 2011)

Thirsty Turtle Ranch

Jane & Paul Baughman
9835 Hw 128
Healdsburg, CA 95448
510-520-4552
Jane.baughman@cpwm.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 2

Toby Lane Vineyards

Charlie Martin
13424 Chalk Hill Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
415-265-4339
Charliemartin1@mac.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 5.3

Torano Family Vineyards

Art Torano
4982 W. Soda Rock Lane
Healdsburg, CA 95448
305-409-3745
atwinesnorcal@aol.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 3

Trusendi Vineyards

Rich Trusendi
25 Ray Court
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-456-8422
truvint@comcast.net
Varietals: Zinfandel, Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 18

Vie de Reve Vineyards

Rod Rasmussen
657 Lytton Station Rd
Geyserville CA 95441
253-297-0377
info@viederevevineyards.com
Varietals: Merlot
Total Acres: 2

Villa Amici

Eddie & Donna Merideth
8245 Highway 128
Healdsburg, CA 95448
415-823-1996
Donnalmerideth@gmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: .33

Vimark Vineyards

Kris Hicks
PO Box 576
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-857-3588
kris@vimarkvineyards.com
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot, Petite Verdot, Malbec, Syrah, Zinfandel
Total Acres: 420.2

Vino Farms

Jim Ledbetter
1377 East Lodi Ave.
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-6975
jim@vinofarms.net
Varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Merlot, Sauvignon Blanc, Malbec, Petite Verdot
Total Acres: 910.22

Wasson Vineyards

Bill and Bret Munselle
3674 Hwy 128
Geyserville, CA 95441
707-479-1814 / 707-857-9988
Varieties:   Chardonnay, Cab. Sauv., Merlot, SB
Total Acres:  145

Wild Creek Ranch Vineyards

Steve Tellez
31920 Pine Mountain Rd.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
310-922-8866
sctellez@gmail.com
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Acres: 21

X